Employee of the Year Award sponsored by Fresh Food Company

Stephen King, Uisge Bar and Restaurant, Murthly, Perthshire


Rory MacAleece, Ibis Styles Glasgow and Glasgow West (Maven Capital Partners)

Terry McBeth, Doubletree by Hilton, Glasgow

The Sustainable Business Award sponsored by Green Tourism and Keenan Recycling

BaxterStorey in partnership with City of Glasgow College

Fairmont St Andrews


BaxterStorey Scotland in conjunction with Royal Bank of Scotland

The Healthier Scotland Award sponsored by the healthylivingaward in association with NHS Health Scotland

The Usual Place, Dumfries


Aramark – Scotland Team

BaxterStorey at City of Glasgow College

The Training and Employee Retention Award sponsored by

City of Glasgow College and Caledonian MacBrayne


Fazenda Rodizio Bar and Grill, Edinburgh

Sonas Hospitality, Isle of Skye

The Pub Excellence Award sponsored by KraftHeinz Foodservice

Lord of the Isles, Craobh Haven, Argyll


The Crinan Hotel by Lochgilphead

The Crown and Kitchen, East Linton, East Lothian

The Horseshoe Inn, Eddleston

The Banqueting and Events Chef Award sponsored by ASA Recruitment and Tilda

Alan Boslem, Big Bite Catering, Airdrie


Scott Brodowski, Hickory, Edinburgh

James Burton, Ginger Snap & Food Design, Edinburgh

The Restaurant Newcomer Award sponsored by Kafoodle and Sodexo

Edinbane Lodge, Isle of Skye


The Little Chartroom, Edinburgh

The Lookout by Gardener’s Cottage, Edinburgh

North Harbour Bistro, Isle of Harris

The Food Tourism Award sponsored by Seafood Scotland

Cannonball Restaurant and Bar, Edinburgh


Aberdeen International Airport

Rufflets Hotel, St Andrews

The Hospitality Educator of the Year Award sponsored by Inspire Catering

Steph Tanner, Edinburgh College and Allison Kennedy, City of Glasgow College


Ian Pirrie, Edinburgh School of Food and Wine,/p>

The Independent Hotel of the Year Award sponsored by Tetley Foodservice

Glenapp Castle, Ballantrae


The Allanton Inn, Duns

Cavens Country House Hotel, Kirkbean, Dumfries

The Dunstane Houses, Edinburgh

The Patisserie Chef of the Year Award sponsored by Callebaut

Shona Sutherland, Taystful, Blairgowrie


Ian Baillie, Tantrum Doughnuts, Glasgow

Gerard Chouet, Restaurant Andrew Fairlie, Gleneagles Hotel

The Group Hotel of the Year Award sponsored by Bruce Stevenson Brokers and Instock

The Hilton, Glasgow


Sandman Signature Aberdeen Hotel

Waldorf Astoria, Edinburgh

The Young Chef of the Year Award sponsored by Brakes Scotland

Jordan Clark, Pennygate Lodge, Mull


Jamie Deans, Deans Restaurant, Perth

Ewan Jones, Cafe St Honore, Edinburgh

Ross McLaren, CH&Co at Baillie Gifford, Edinburgh

The Restaurant of the Year Award sponsored by Pelican Procurement


Barley Bree Restaurant with Rooms, Muthill, Crieff

Le Roi Fou, Edinburgh

The Chef of the Year Award sponsored by BaxterStorey Scotland

Fred Berkmiller, L’Escargot Restaurants, Edinburgh


Jerome Henry, Le Roi Fou, Edinburgh

Praveen Kumar, Tabla Indian Restaurant, Perth

Paul Wedgwood, Wedgwood the Restaurant, Edinburgh

The Lifetime Achievement Award co-sponsored by Braehead Foods and City of Glasgow College

Albert H Roux, OBE, KFO

The Andrew Fairlie Excellence Award

Dumfries House, Cumnock, Ayrshire

Leave a Reply